Wacaco Picopresso review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 16, 2026 · 8.5OF 10
Very good
Buy if / Skip if
It has the highest score among the 4 manual espresso makers we track, 8.5/10. At $129.90 it costs 69% less than the median manual espresso maker ($414.45), checked Oct 16, 2026.
Best for
Value: top third of manual espresso makers by score, at or below the median price
Skip if
You need a stated return policy before you buy
- Price
- $129.90
- Boiler
- Not stated
- Warm-up
- Not stated
- US service
- Not stated
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Returns
- Not stated
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 16, 2026 · all from wacaco.comBrewing
Groupnaked portafilter, standard 52 mm 18 g stainless steel basket (brand text), 52 mm portafilter, 52 mm portafilterwacaco.com
Buying
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
WarrantyNot stated
ReturnsNot stated
ShippingNot stated
Warranty: not stated by the brand. Returns: not stated by the brand. Shipping: not stated by the brand. Source: wacaco.com, checked October 16, 2026.
Source: wacaco.com, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Compared with similar manual espresso makers
Wacaco PicopressoTHIS MODEL
Boiler: Not stated · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.5/10
$129.90
Boiler: Single boiler · Warranty: Not statedScore 8/10
Price not availableCheck price →
| Model | Price | Boiler | Warm-up | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wacaco PicopressoTHIS MODEL | $129.90 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 8.5/10 | |
| Flair 58 | $699 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 8/10 | See specs → |
| La Pavoni Europiccola | Price not available | Single boiler | 6 min, brand figure | Not stated | 8/10 | Check price → |
| Cafelat Robot | Price not available | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 7.75/10 | See specs → |




